Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Ross

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ALISHA WARREN

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Melinda and staff are always friendly and professional. My services I get from them are renters and life insurance. Great place good people"

NOCS Reception

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with David Ross group for many years and they have always treated me like a friend. They take great care of me and my family and they are understanding and patient with me if any issues arise. I highly recommend anyone to work with them ....they are truly the best!"

Mario Byers

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"David,Melinda and Helen are three of the most Wonderful people I've ever met, they have always been there for me and you can trust them. Their the best at what they do."
Profile photo of Carter Rosenthal

Carter Rosenthal

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Ross 's agency is the greatest, over 30 years of fantastic service."

susan levine

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are the utmost in professional and personal wrapped into one. From the first time we met, David took the time to Review and explain all his insurance recommendations. Melinda and the office team are a pleasure to work with."

Dot Swoap

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"For the 2nd year in a row David and his wonderful staff have saved me a considerable amount of money and given great advice. These guys are great!"

Suzan Fleischman

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my policies with David since 2007, all staff are excellent and knowledgeable customer oriented, professionally handles all claims with quick service. If ever you need homeowners, auto and any other insurance company - David Ross State Farm is the best! Have him review your home to ensure a complete analysis. Consider getting added insurance for computers, collectibles, fur/jewelry, memorabilia, etc."

Darryl Poole

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"You Can Trust These Folk! Agent David Ross, Office Manager Melinda Dillard, and Staff are exceptional professionals and Good People. For 35+ years David has handled our Family through storms, changes, deaths, life, houses, and cars -- all with a great personal compassion one rarely finds/experiences these days. G-d Bless 'em!!"

Judith Stone

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Explains everything, timely, patient, up-to-date."

Cordova Middle PTO

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"David has always been a vital part of the community and we appreciate your State Farm office for both insurance needs and support for Cordova Middle Optional School!"

Thomas Brown

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"There is no finer insurance agency than that of David J. Ross for State Farm. Mr. Ross and his team are consummate professionals. They are friendly, courteous, and versed thoroughly in the products that they carry. They offer expert advice and provide balanced recommendations consistent with the insurance needs and best interests of their customers, and they are quick to field all questions and requests. They send timely reminders and re-reminders to help their customers save costs. They are busy always but also always available, and they are never impatient. When I had minor storm damage and a question about coverage, Mr. Ross not only took my call promptly, he also promptly came by my home; after meeting with me, he left to call on other customers. Truly a good neighbor, whom I highly recommend."

Suzan F

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"David is understanding, honest and very helpful. A true professional and like a friend, INTEGRITY is a word that says it all. Has one of those great smiles too! August 2007 move to Memphis the mortgage associate recommended David Ross State Farm. The team has always been quick to assist in any manner - friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Like these people! A house fire occurred on April 4th, 2018. In Fall 2018 I met David needing his assistance with the final check list of my home. I scheduled two meetings with David and the contractor reviewing final projects needing repairs from my final checklist. The contractor and insurance company reviewing needed repairs would reopen dialogue (also an intermediary if needed). David has always been there to help me during the house fire process. Trust him."

Andy Moore

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Ross insurance has been great! Helen has gone above and beyond to help us find a car and financing for our daughter. She even worked on her off day to complete the paperwork and approval process. They've done a great job looking out for our best interest."

Megan Memphis

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helen is the best! She is very polite and professional and will help with any issue going on to resolve it quickly."