Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Ross

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALISHA WARREN

ALISHA WARREN

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Melinda and staff are always friendly and professional. My services I get from them are renters and life insurance. Great place good people"
Profile photo of NOCS Reception

NOCS Reception

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Byers

Mario Byers

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"David,Melinda and Helen are three of the most Wonderful people I've ever met, they have always been there for me and you can trust them. Their the best at what they do."
Profile photo of Carter Rosenthal

Carter Rosenthal

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Ross 's agency is the greatest, over 30 years of fantastic service."
Profile photo of susan levine

susan levine

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are the utmost in professional and personal wrapped into one. From the first time we met, David took the time to Review and explain all his insurance recommendations. Melinda and the office team are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dot Swoap

Dot Swoap

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"For the 2nd year in a row David and his wonderful staff have saved me a considerable amount of money and given great advice. These guys are great!"
Profile photo of Suzan Fleischman

Suzan Fleischman

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darryl Poole

Darryl Poole

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judith Stone

Judith Stone

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Explains everything, timely, patient, up-to-date."
Profile photo of Cordova Middle PTO

Cordova Middle PTO

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"David has always been a vital part of the community and we appreciate your State Farm office for both insurance needs and support for Cordova Middle Optional School!"
Profile photo of Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzan F

Suzan F

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Moore

Andy Moore

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Ross insurance has been great! Helen has gone above and beyond to help us find a car and financing for our daughter. She even worked on her off day to complete the paperwork and approval process. They've done a great job looking out for our best interest."
Profile photo of Megan Memphis

Megan Memphis

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helen is the best! She is very polite and professional and will help with any issue going on to resolve it quickly."